Oui Non
FR  /  UK
 

Legal Notices

 

Site editor:

Société SAS Château Mondot, listed on the Bordeaux Business Register under the number 597 250 034.
SIRET Number 597 250 034 00019
Intra-community VAT number: FR 6459 7250 034
Headquarters: Château Troplong Mondot, 33330 Saint-Emilion
Phone: 0+33 (0)5.57.55.32.05
Email: contact@chateau-troplong-mondot.com
General Director: Xavier Pariente.



Site hosted by:

The hosting service provider is: Definima.com



Use of the site:

Access to this site is restricted to residents of countries where alcohol consumption is authorized and to people above the legal age for consumption of alcohol in their countries.

Use of the site implies acceptance of the present conditions and warnings.

Simply by connecting to the site, users acknowledge that they accept a temporary, non-exclusive and non-transmissible right to use the site’s content.

Usage must be personal and private. Any use for collective or professional purposes is prohibited, as is any dissemination by electronic means.

The user is only authorized to reproduce the content of the site for storage purposes in order to represent this content on the screen of a single PC; any other reproduction on hard copy and/or electronic medium, and more generally any other use, is subject to the express prior authorization of SAS Château Mondot, the editor of the site. The SAS Château Mondot may not be held responsible for any damage suffered by the user’s computer, any loss of data following consultation of the site, or any direct or indirect damage resulting from use of this site or the possibility of accessing it.



Copyright:

The general structure and the texts, photos, videos and animated or non-animated images contained in this website are the property of the SAS Château Mondot. The logos and trademarks displayed on the site are protected.

More generally, any reproduction or use, even authorized, must be in line with public law and accepted standards and must respect the privacy and dignity of any persons represented, as well as the brand image of the SAS Château Mondot and the estate.

Any total or partial reproduction of Château Troplong Mondot, Mondot, les Belles Perdrix and Les Belles Perdrix de Troplong Mondot trademarks without express prior authorization from the SAS Château Mondot is prohibited.



Hypertext links:

The hypertext links put in place on the site towards other sites or resources on the internet may under no circumstances engage the responsibility of the SAS Château Mondot, which has no control over these external sites and sources.

Users and visitors to the site are prohibited from inserting a hypertext link towards this site without first obtaining express authorization from the SAS Château Mondot.



Cookies:

In accordance with article 3211 of the Information Technology and Liberty Law of 6 January 1978, users are informed that one or more cookies, or similar files, may be stored on their hard disk.

Generally speaking, a cookie cannot be used to identify the user and cannot be used to read the information in the user’s computer files. It saves data relating to the user’s browsing habits on the site (pages viewed, date and time of viewing, etc.). This data can be read during subsequent visits to the site in order to improve the site’s performances and content.

Users may refuse to have cookies stored on their disk by configuring their web browser. Users are informed that most web browsers allow users to refuse the storing of cookies, to receive a warning message before a cookie is stored, and to delete cookies from their hard disk. To find out more about these features, users should read the instructions on their browser or the help screen.

Should a user fail to configure his/her browser to prevent the insertion of cookies, he/she is considered as having accepted this insertion.




Nouvelle page 1
Facebook Les Belles Perdrix Facebook Troplong Mondot Instagram Twitter Tripadvisor

Nouvelle page 1
Oui Non
FR  /  UK
 

Mentions Légales

 

Editeur du site :

Société SAS Château Mondot,
immatriculée au RCS de Bordeaux sous le numéro 597 250 034
Numéro SIRET 597 250 034 00019
N° TVA intracommunautaire : FR 64597250034
Siège social : Château Troplong Mondot 33330 Saint-Emilion.
Téléphone : 05.57.55.32.05
Adresse électronique : contact@chateau-troplong-mondot.com
Directeur Général : Xavier Pariente



Hébergement du site :

Le fournisseur de l'hébergement est : Definima.com



Utilisation du site :

L'accès à ce site est réservé aux personnes résidant dans les pays où la consommation de boissons alcooliques est autorisée et ayant l'âge légal de consommer de telles boissons dans leur pays.

L'utilisation du site vaut acceptation des présentes conditions et mentions d'avertissement.

Du seul fait de sa connexion au site, l'utilisateur reconnait accepter un droit d'usage temporaire du contenu du site, non exclusif et intransmissible.

L'usage doit être personnel et privé, toute utilisation pour un usage collectif ou professionnel est interdite ainsi que toute diffusion par voie électronique.

L'utilisateur est seulement autorisé à reproduire le contenu du site à fins de stockage pour représentation sur écran monoposte, toute autre reproduction sur support papier et/ou électronique et plus généralement tout autre usage est soumis à l'autorisation expresse préalable de la SAS Château Mondot, éditeur du site.

La responsabilité de la SAS Château Mondot ne pourra être engagée pour tout dommage éventuellement subi par l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur, toute perte de données consécutive à la consultation du site et tout dommage direct ou indirect résultant de l'utilisation de ce site ou de la possibilité d'y accéder.



Droit d'auteur – copyright :

La structure générale, ainsi que les textes, photos, vidéos, images animées ou non composant ce site Web, sont la propriété de la SAS Château Mondot. Les logos et les marques affichés sur le site sont protégés.

Plus généralement toute reproduction ou utilisation éventuelle, même autorisée, devra impérativement être conforme à l’ordre public et aux bonnes mœurs et effectuée dans le respect de la vie privée et de la dignité des personnes éventuellement représentées ainsi que de l’image de marque de SAS Château Mondot et de l’exploitation.

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle des marques Château Troplong Mondot, Mondot, les Belles Perdrix et les Belles Perdrix de Troplong Mondot sans l'autorisation préalable et expresse de la SAS Château Mondot est prohibée.



Liens hypertexte :

Les liens hypertexte mis en place dans le site en direction d'autres sites ou ressources présentes sur le réseau internet ne peuvent en aucun cas engager la responsabilité de la SAS Château Mondot qui ne peut contrôler ces sites et sources externes.

Il est interdit aux utilisateurs et visiteurs du site de mettre en place un lien hypertexte en direction de ce site sans obtenir préalablement l'autorisation expresse de la SAS Château Mondot.



Cookies :

Conformément à l’article 32II de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, L'utilisateur est informé qu'un ou plusieurs cookies, ou fichiers similaires, sont susceptibles d’être placés sur son disque dur.

De manière générale, le cooky ne permet pas d'identifier l'utilisateur et ne peut pas être utilisé pour lire des informations contenues dans les fichiers de son ordinateur. Il enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation de l'utilisateur sur le Site (les pages consultées, la date et l'heure de la consultation…) qui pourront être lues lors de ses visites ultérieures dans le but d’améliorer les performances du site et son contenu.

L'utilisateur peut, notamment, s'opposer à l'enregistrement de "cookies" en configurant son navigateur .L'utilisateur est informé que la plupart des navigateurs Internet permettent de s'opposer à l'enregistrement des cookies, de recevoir un message d'avertissement avant qu'un cooky ne soit copié, ou de supprimer les cookies de son disque dur. L'utilisateur devra, pour en savoir plus sur ces fonctions, se reporter aux instructions de son navigateur ou à l'écran d'aide.

A défaut de configurer son navigateur pour éviter l’insertion de cookies, l’utilisateur est réputé accepter celle-ci.




Facebook Les Belles Perdrix Facebook Troplong Mondot Instagram Twitter Tripadvisor